Copyright © 2016 Holy Trinity       Home      About Us      Contact Us      Services      Publications      Extras      Heritage      Links

Life Line

Life magazine - October 2016

Verse of the day

Home. About Us. Contact Us. Services. Publications. Weddings. Extras. Heritage. Links. What's New?. Links.

General

Diocese of Bath and Wells

Church of England


Charities we support

Crosslinks

Barnabas Fund

Scripture Union

Tear Fund

The Bible Society

Church Mission Society

The Leprosy Mission


Dates.

Services

Services

Wed 1st March

10.00am

Street Mission Church

Midweek Communion

Thu 2nd March

11.30am

Walton Church

Midweek Communion

Sat 4th March

5.00pm

Walton Church

Family Service with meal - Beulah

Sun 5th March

2017

9.30am

Street Mission Church

Sunrise

10.00am


Walton to join Parish for Sung Communion

10.00am

Compton Dundon Church

Holy Communion

10.30am

Street Mission Church

1st Sunday Praise

10.30am

Street Parish Church

Sung Communion

6.30pm

Street Mission Church

Churches Together - Refresh

Wed 8th March

10.00am

Street Mission Church

Midweek Communion

Thu 9th March

11.30am

Walton Church

Midweek Communion

Sat 11th March

5.00pm

Walton Church

Family Service with meal - Beulah

Sun 12th March

2017

8.30am

Street Parish Church

Holy Communion

10.00am

Compton Dundon Church

Holy Communion

10.00am

Walton Church

Taize

10.30am

Street Mission Church

Family Communion

10.30am

Street Parish Church

Morning Worship

6.30pm

Street Mission Church

Churches Together - Refresh

Wed 15th March

10.00am

Street Mission Church

Midweek Communion

Thu 16th March

11.30am

Walton Church

Midweek Communion

Sat 18th March

5.00pm

Walton Church

Family Service with meal - Beulah

Sun 19th March

2017

10.00am

Walton Church

Morning Worship

10.00am

Compton Dundon Church

Holy Communion

10.30am

Street Mission Church

Café Style Worship

10.30am

Street Parish Church

Holy Communion

6.00pm

Street Parish Church

Evening Worship

6.30pm

Street Mission Church

Churches Together - Refresh

Wed 22nd March

10.00am

Street Mission Church

Midweek Communion

Thu 23rd March

11.30am

Walton Church

Midweek Communion

Sat 25th March

5.00pm

Walton Church

Family Service with meal - Beulah

Sun 26th March

2017

(Mothering Sunday)

10.00am

Walton Church

Family Service

10.00am

Compton Dundon Village Hall

Family Service

10.30am

Street Mission Church

Healing Communion

10.30am

Street Parish Church

Morning Worship

6.30pm

Street Mission Church

Churches Together - Refresh

Wed 29th March

10.00am

Street Mission Church

Midweek Communion

Thu 30th March

11.30am

Walton Church

Midweek Communion